Business

Some of my favorite podcasts in honor of National Podcast Day

Today is National Podcast Day. I don’t have my own podcast, but I thought this would be a good time to share a few of my favorite shows with you. I hope you find something new to motivate you, inspire you, or make you smile.

I listen to a variety of business, faith, and just for fun podcasts, and I’ve tried to break them out to make it a little easier to focus on what interests you most.

Business

Agency Trailblazer (https://agencytrailblazer.com/category/podcast/)

Empire Building (https://go.kw.com/empire-building)

Nurture Flow (https://nurtureflow.com/)

Successfully Simple (https://www.erinflynn.com/show/)

The Admin Bar Podcast (https://theadminbar.com/podcast/)

The One Thing Podcast (https://www.the1thing.com/podcasts/)

What Works (https://explorewhatworks.com/whatworks/)

WP Builds (https://wpbuilds.com/category/podcast/)

Faith-Based

Dare to Be (https://daretobe.com/podcast)

Gospel in Life (https://podcast.gospelinlife.com/)

Kingdom Driven Entrepreneurs (https://kingdomdrivenentrepreneur.com/kde-podcast/)

The Call to Mastery (https://podcast.jordanraynor.com/)

Interesting & Just for Fun

Business Wars (https://wondery.com/shows/business-wars/)

Planet Money (https://www.npr.org/podcasts/510289/planet-money)

Radio Lab (https://www.wnycstudios.org/podcasts/radiolab)

Science Vs (https://gimletmedia.com/shows/science-vs)

And there you have it, some of my favorite podcasts for work and play. Share a few of your favorites with me in the comments.

Learn the 5 Steps to a Winning Website Project

What makes a web design project successful? Download your copy of our free ebook and learn 5 important steps that are crucial for a winning website project.

Contact

Sandra Lee Creative
[email protected]

240 394 1150

© Sandra Lee Creative | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Disclaimer

Made with ♥ in Maryland